ELA response to PRA Evaluation of the Senior Managers and Certification Regime December 2020 Paper

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Members of ELA Working Party
Alistair Woodland, Clifford Chance (Chair)
Michael Anderson, Lewis Silkin
Patrick Brodie, RPC 
Steven Cochrane, CMS
Anna Greenley, Devereux Chambers 
Holly Insley, Freshfields
Corrie Leitch, Barclays
Jean Lovett, Linklaters
Julie Morris, Slater Gordon
Tom Ogg, 11 KBW
Kate Pumfrey, Freshfields
Nick Ralph, Kingsley Napley
Andrew Sutton, UBS
Andrew Taggart, Herbert Smith Freehills 
Charles Thompson, Stewarts Law
Olivia Toulson, Eversheds

The legal content in this article is believed to be correct and true on this date.